RigRadar

Safee

Safee

Safee Pty Ltd trading as Safee

On the NHVR registerStandalone (BYOD)

Last checked . Status: Approved - listed on NHVR EWD register.

Price

Published price
Owner-driver from $10/month (annual) or $14 monthly; EWD+ from $12; fleet: EWD $10, EWD+ $12, EWD Fleets $20
Unit
per month (owner-driver); per driver per month (fleet)
GST
Ex GST, as stated by the vendor.
Free option
None stated
Pricing notes
AUD ex GST. Taken from page structured-data descriptions (sliders are JS-rendered); also states pay-as-you-go 'starting from $2.72' (unit not stated) and price range $2.72-$17.00.

Setup

Type, as recorded
Smartphone/tablet app (BYOD)
Table label
Standalone (BYOD). Group: Standalone. This is a short reading of the type wording above, used only for filtering.
Platforms
iOS 15.5+; Android 7.0+ (per cert)
Certificate device conditions
Android 7.0+; iPhone/iPad iOS 15.5+
Offline
Not stated
Offline source
not stated on pages checked

Approval

Certificate number
SASA-2026-002
Certificate effective
Initial approval
AFM rulesets permitted
Not stated

App stores

A store listing is shown only when it was recorded against this EWD. Unconfirmed listings stay in the notes and are not given a rating.

iOS app
Safee
iOS rating
4.49 from 86 ratings
Android package
au.com.safee
Android rating
4.44 from 50 ratings
Android installs band
1K+

Contact

Register email
info@safee.com.au
Register phone
0478 900 144

Notes from the check

Certificate renewed 1 Oct 2026 (most recent renewal).

Sources

Last checked .

Same setup group

Other systems filed as Standalone. This is not a recommendation.